Kontakt

Noch Fragen? Wir sind für Sie da

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Stefan berghuis
Geschäftsführer

Stefan Berghuis

+49 (0)5451 9342 12 +49 (0)170 56 52 602 +49 (0)5451 9342 22 stefan@berghuis.de
Paul-berghuis
Geschäftsführer

Paul Berghuis

+49 (0)5451 9342 11 +49 (0)170 56 52 601 +49 (0)5451 9342 21 paul@berghuis.de
Ansprechpartner

Ein- & Verkauf

Henning Haut
Viehkaufmann

Henning Haut

Einkauf & Verkauf Schleswig Holstein, Niedersachsen
+49 (0)5451 9342 0 +49 (0) 170 56 52 603 +49 (0)5451 3403 henning.haut@berghuis.de
Heiner haut
Viehkaufmann

Heiner Haut

Einkauf & Verkauf
+49 (0)5451 9342 0 +49 (0)170 56 52 608 +49 (0)5451 3403 h.haut@berghuis.de
Thomas lietmann
Viehkaufmann

Thomas Lietmann

Einkauf & Verkauf Niedersachsen
+49 (0)5451 9342 0 +49 (0)170 56 52 600 +49 (0)5451 3403 t.lietmann@berghuis.de
Ruth Wennemer
Viehkaufffrau

Ruth Wennemer

Einkauf
+49 (0)5451 9342 0 +49 (0)160 99 106 141 +49 (0)5451 3403 r.wennemer@berghuis.de
Sebastian Paaschen
Viehkaufmann

Sebastian Paaschen

+49 (0)5451 9342 0 +49 (0) 170 56 52 604 +49 (0) 5451 3403 s.paaschen@berghuis.de
Ansprechpartner

Büro

Susanne lehmeier
Leitung Büro

Susanne Lehmeier

Sekretariat, Abrechnungen
+49 (0)5451 9342 13 +49 (0)5451 3403 s.lehmeier@berghuis.de
Anke-berghuis
Büro

Anke Berghuis

Finanzbuchhaltung
+49 (0)5451 9342 16 +49 (0)5451 9342 19 anke@berghuis.de
Ronja berghuis 2
Büro

Ronja Berghuis

Personalwesen
+49 (0)5451 9342 16 +49 (0)5451 9342 19 ronja@berghuis.de
Christiane wischmeyer
Büro

Christiane Wischmeyer

Passverwaltung, Sekretariat
+49 (0)5451 9342 14 +49 (0)5451 3403 c.wischmeyer@berghuis.de
Gabi Simons
Büro

Gabi Simons

Passverwaltung, HIT-Meldungen, Tierdatenerfassung
+49 (0)5451 9342 15 +49 (0)5451 3403 g.simons@berghuis.de
Carola-coepke
Büro

Carola Köpke

Passverwaltung, HIT-Meldungen, Tierdatenerfassung
+49 (0)5451 9342 15 +49 (0)5451 3403 c.koepke@berghuis.de
Laura boergermann
Büro

Laura Börgermann

Passverwaltung, HIT-Meldungen, Tierdatenerfassung
+49 (0)5451 9342 15 +49 (0)5451 3403 l.börgermann@berghuis.de
Inna rombach
Reinigungskraft

Inna Rombach

+49 (0)5451 3444
Ansprechpartner

Stall

Paul rombach
Leitung Stallteam

Paul Rombach

Tierpflege
+49 (0)5451 3444 +49 (0)160 98 919 911 +49 (0)5451 3403
Simon stumpf
Stallteam

Simon Stumpf

Tierpflege
+49 (0)5451 3444 +49 (0)160 98 919 911 +49 (0)5451 3403
Ansprechpartner

Transport

Thomas stephan
Fahrer

Thomas Stephan

+49 (0)5451 3444
Denes priem
Fahrer

Denes Priem

+49 (0)5451 3444
Michael Garmann
Fahrer

Michael Garmann

+49 (0)5451 3444
Sven Schmidt
Fahrer

Sven Schmidt

+49 (0)5451 3444
Sven oltmanns
Fahrer

Sven Oltmanns

+49 (0)5451 3444
Fahrer

Tim Wobker

+49 (0)5451 3444
Fahrer

Kevin Rogge

05451-3444