Kontakt

Noch Fragen? Wir sind für Sie da

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Stefan berghuis
Geschäftsführer

Stefan Berghuis

+49 (0)5451 9342 102 +49 (0)170 56 52 602 +49 (0)5451 9342 299 stefan@berghuis.de
Paul-berghuis
Geschäftsführer

Paul Berghuis

+49 (0)5451 9342 101 +49 (0)170 56 52 601 +49 (0)5451 9342 299 paul@berghuis.de
Ansprechpartner

Prokurist

Henning Haut
Viehkaufmann

Henning Haut

Einkauf & Verkauf, Transportplanung
+49 (0)5451 9342 103 +49 (0) 170 56 52 603 +49 (0)5451 9342 299 henning.haut@berghuis.de
Ansprechpartner

Ein- & Verkauf

Heiner haut
Viehkaufmann

Heiner Haut

Einkauf & Verkauf
+49 (0)5451 9342 108 +49 (0)170 56 52 608 +49 (0)5451 9342 299 h.haut@berghuis.de
Thomas lietmann
Viehkaufmann

Thomas Lietmann

Einkauf & Verkauf Niedersachsen
+49 (0)5451 9342 100 +49 (0)170 56 52 600 +49 (0)5451 9342 299 t.lietmann@berghuis.de
Sebastian Paaschen
Viehkaufmann

Sebastian Paaschen

Einkauf & Verkauf
+49 (0)5451 9342 104 +49 (0) 170 56 52 604 +49 (0)5451 9342 299 s.paaschen@berghuis.de
Michael Garmann
Viehkaufmann

Michael Garmann

Einkauf
+49 (0)5451 9342 105 +49 (0) 170 56 52 605 +49 (0)5451 9342 299 garmann@berghuis.de
Ansprechpartner

Büro

Susanne lehmeier
Leitung Büro

Susanne Lehmeier

Sekretariat, Abrechnungen
+49 (0)5451 9342 140 +49 (0)5451 9342 299 s.lehmeier@berghuis.de
Anke-berghuis
Büro

Anke Berghuis

Finanzbuchhaltung
+49 (0)5451 9342 146 +49 (0)5451 9342 299 anke@berghuis.de
Ronja berghuis 2
Büro

Ronja Berghuis

Personalwesen
+49 (0)5451 9342 145 +49 (0)5451 9342 299 ronja@berghuis.de
Christiane wischmeyer
Büro

Christiane Wischmeyer

Passverwaltung, Sekretariat
+49 (0)5451 9342 142 +49 (0)5451 9342 299 c.wischmeyer@berghuis.de
Gabi Simons
Büro

Gabi Simons

Passverwaltung, HIT-Meldungen, Tierdatenerfassung
+49 (0)5451 9342 143 +49 (0)5451 9342 299 g.simons@berghuis.de
Carola-coepke
Büro

Carola Köpke

Passverwaltung, HIT-Meldungen, Tierdatenerfassung
+49 (0)5451 9342 141 +49 (0)5451 9342 299 c.koepke@berghuis.de
Carolin vossen
Büro

Carolin Vossen

Passverwaltung
+49 (0)5451 9342 144 +49 (0)5451 9342 299 c.vossen@berghuis.de
Inna rombach
Reinigungskraft

Inna Rombach

+49 (0)5451 93420
Ansprechpartner

Stall

Paul rombach
Leitung Stallteam

Paul Rombach

Tierpflege
+49 (0)5451 93 42 160 +49 (0)160 98 919 911 +49 (0)5451 9342 299
Simon stumpf
Stallteam

Simon Stumpf

Tierpflege
+49 (0)5451 93 42 160 +49 (0)160 98 919 911 +49 (0)5451 9342 299
Ansprechpartner

Transport

Thomas stephan
Fahrer

Thomas Stephan

+49 (0)5451 9342 0
Denes priem
Fahrer

Denes Priem

+49 (0)5451 9342 0
Sven oltmanns
Fahrer

Sven Oltmanns

+49 (0)5451 9342 0
Kevin rogge
Fahrer

Jens Oltmanns

+49 (0)5451 9342 0
Jens ottmanns
Fahrer

Kevin Rogge

+49 (0)5451 9342 0